ZAGBA board changes 2022

Dear ZAGBA Community,

We would like to share with you the following changes at the Board and Committee levels:

ZAGBA Board Changes: We are very excited to announce Tanaz Yadav will join the board and will hold the Joint Treasurer position. Nauzar Vimadalal will take over as Treasurer as Pria Sarma has expressed her desire to step down. We thank Pria for all her dedication and contribution to the ZAGBA community for the past four years. We thank Zubin and Nazneen who have agreed to continue in their current roles for another year as we have not received any nominations or volunteers. Following is the ZAGBA Board:

o President: Zubin Talavia

o Vice-President: Nazneen Vimadalal

o Secretary: Bina Patel

o Treasurer: Nauzar Vimadalal

o Joint-Treasurer: Tanaz Yadav

§ Education Committee: We are excited that Firoza Panthaki, our past president of ZAGBA, will lead the Education Committee as Shahvir Vimadalal has expressed his desire to step down. We thank Shahvir for his contributions to the ZAGBA Community and for leading the education committee for over 10 years.

We are very excited about these changes and congratulate Tanaz, Nauzar and Firoza on their new roles. We look forward to serving our community and encourage members to contact the ZAGBA Board for opportunities to get involved.